PureChaos
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Video Ideas

3 posters

Go down

Video Ideas Empty Video Ideas

Post  Wrighty Mon Aug 19, 2013 7:21 am

Hey guys, so I have just downloaded a new editing programme which I really want to try out. I want to make a really decent video showcasing the PureChaos server and need some video ideas in order to do so. I have been editing for over 6 years, So I'd like to say I feel fairly accomplished with it - so don't be scared to throw crazy ideas out there!

A few ideas I had

-RSMV
-Comedy Sketches
-Game Shows
-Short Movie etc

Believe it, or not, I used to make RS videos back in the day and had quite a few subscribers Wink one of which was the real Zezima who commented on one of my videos and caused a right havoc haha.
Wrighty
Wrighty
Cernturion

Back to top Go down

Video Ideas Empty ummmmmmm

Post  Awwwready Mon Aug 19, 2013 7:54 am

that best way to bring new players is show them a risking pking video you can stage it or w/e but yea pking videos bring mroe players with the music and the loot drops and do some briding to b/c of alot player brid

Awwwready

Back to top Go down

Video Ideas Empty Re: Video Ideas

Post  Wrighty Mon Aug 19, 2013 8:01 am

Awwwready wrote:that best way to bring new players is show them a risking pking video you can stage it or w/e but yea pking videos bring mroe players with the music and the loot drops and do some briding to b/c of alot player brid
Good idea, but wanted to do something a bit different... I'm shit at hybridding but I can give it a go. Thanks for the suggestion Smile
Wrighty
Wrighty
Cernturion

Back to top Go down

Post  Blaze Mon Aug 19, 2013 9:20 am

Like Awwwready already said, the best video for the server is a Pking video. Not a video where you fight with a whip + rune all the time but a video with different methods of pking such as Ranging, bridding, zerker, etc.

Goodluck

Blaze
Master

Back to top Go down